WVAGP Board 2020-2021

Aaron Cox Hampshire County GIS & Tech CoordinatorCounty
Aaron Ferrari (Secretary) West Virginia Division of HighwaysState
Barbara MacLennan WVUEducation & Research
Chelsea White Stahl Sheaffer Engineering, LLCPrivate
Dave Weaver Ohio County Homeland Security & Emergency Management AgencyCounty
Frank Lafone WV GIS Technical Center, WVUEducation & Research
Jennings Starcher (Treasurer, Ex Officio) Independent ContractorPrivate
Jessica Perkins (Vice-President) WV Division of Natural ResourcesState
John Barth Kanawha County Assessor's OfficeCounty
Kevin Kuhn (President) WV GIS Technical Center, WVUEducation & Research
Marvin A. Davis The City of MorgantownCity
Steve Harouff WV Division of ForestryState
Tony Simental (Ex Officio) Office of GIS CoordinatorState